Home
Information
Courses
Research
People
Seminars
Contact
Publications
Download
Internt
 
  Svenska
 

People at IEA

Faculty

Mats Alaküla Professor mats.alakula(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 92 84  
Magnus Arnell Researcher magnus.arnell(at)iea.lth.se +4610 516 63 33  
Johan Björnstedt Researcher johan.bjornstedt(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 01 33  
Gabriel Domingues Researcher gabriel.domingues(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 45 82  
Bobbie Frank Researcher bobbie.frank(at)iea.lth.se +4616 541 44 75  
Morten Hemmingsson Researcher morten.hemmingsson(@)iea.lth.se +4646 222 74 99  
Ulf Jeppsson* Assoc. Prof. ulf.jeppsson(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 92 87  
Mats Lilja Assoc. Prof. mats.lilja(at)iea.lth.se +4642 35 67 12  
Erik Lindblom Researcher erik.lindblom(at)iea.lth.se +4673 914 33 52  
Lars Lindgren Research Eng. lars.lindgren(at)iea.lth.se +4673 376 15 58  
Gunnar Lindstedt Assoc. Prof. gunnar.lindstedt(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 94 52  
Francisco Marquez Assistant Prof. fran.marquez(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 33 98  
Carlos Martins Adj. Assoc. Prof. carlos.martins(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 74 99  
Avo Reinap Assoc. Prof. avo.reinap(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 31 05  
Ramesh Saagi Postdoc ramesh.saagi(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 30 17  
Olof Samuelsson Professor olof.samuelsson(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 75 04  
Bengt Simonsson** Senior Instructor bengt.simonsson(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 84 92  
Jörgen Svensson Assoc. Prof. jorgen.svensson(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 92 88  
Henriette Weibull Senior Instructor henriette.weibull(at)iea.lth.se  +4646 222 92 86  
  * Deputy head of dept. ** Safety officer, IEA      
         

Administrative staff

Carina Lindström Student admin. carina.lindstrom(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 9290  
Malgorzata Luczak Economy admin. malgorzata.luczak(at)bme.lth.se +4646 222 9289  
Ulrika Westerdahl Personnel admin. ulrika.westerdahl(at)bme.lth.se +4646 222 7526  
         

Technical staff

Getachew Darge Research Eng. getachew.darge(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 9285  
         

PhD Students

Fadi Abdallah   fadi.abdallah(at)iea.lth.se +4672 5433733  
Philip Abrahamsson   philip.abrahamsson(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 3089  
Max Collins   max.collins(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 3106  
Samuel Estenlund   samuel.estenlund(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 4582  
Thomas Gillblad   thomas.gillblad(at)iea.lth.se +4670 863 4740  
Conny Högmark   conny.hogmark(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 3106  
Anton Karlsson   anton.karlsson(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 4582  
Meng Lu   meng.lu(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 4582  
Martin Lundberg   martin.lundberg(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 4582  
Imran Maqbool   imran.maqbool(at)iea.lth.se xxx  
Hanna Molin   hanna.molin(at)iea.lth.se +4610 788 6524  
Akanksha Upadhyay   akanksha.upadhyay(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 xxxx  
Christoffer Wärff   christoffer.warff(at)iea.lth.se +4670 3196324  
David Wenander   david.wenander(at)iea.lth.se +4646 222 3089  
Per Widek   per.widek(at)volvo.com xxx  
         

Short term employments

Philip Aldebert   elt15pal(at)student.lu.se xxx  
Pontus Fyhr   pontus.fyhr(@)iprod.lth.se xxx  
Vigan Spahiu   vigan.spahiu(at)gmail.com xxx  
         

Consultants

Peter Röjsel   peter.rojsel(@)iea.lth.se +46707936589  
         

Guest researchers

Mr Dennis Albert, Technical University Graz, Austria   dennis.albert(at)tugraz.at February - March 2020  
Mr Seyed Hossein Kamali, Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, Canada   seyed_hossein_kamali(at)sfu.ca August-November 2018  
Dr Christian Kazadi-Mbamba, AWMC, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia   c.kazadimbamba(at)awmc.uq.edu.au August-September 2014, June-August 2017  
Mr Stefan Polster, Technical University Graz, Austria   stefan.polster(at)tugraz.at April-June 2019  
Dr Bertrand Vallet, Aquafin, Belgium   bertrand.vallet(at)aquafin.be January-March 2014  
Prof. Peter A. Vanrolleghem, Universite Laval, Quebec, Canada   Peter.Vanrolleghem(at)gci.ulaval.ca August 2013, August 2014, August 2015, August 2016, August 2018, July-August 2019  
Mr Shaoze Zhou, Harbin Institute of Technology, China   xxx Sept. 2018 - July 2019  
         

Emeriti

Ingvar Ekdahl   ingvar.ekdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 86  
Lars Gertmar   lars.gertmar(at)iea.lth.se 070 774 31 11  
Gustaf Olsson   gustaf.olsson(at)iea.lth.se 070 311 10 24  
         

Graduated PhD and Tech. Lic. from IEA

top