Hem
Information
Kurser
Forskning
Personal
Seminarier
Kontakta
Publikationer
Download
Internt
 
  In English
 

Personal på IEA

Undervisande & Forskande

Mats Alaküla Professor mats.alakula(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 84  
Magnus Arnell Forskare magnus.arnell(at)iea.lth.se 010 516 63 33  
Johan Björnstedt Forskare johan.bjornstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 01 33  
Hans Bängtsson Forskare hans.bangtsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Ulf Jeppsson* Lektor/Docent ulf.jeppsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 87  
Mats Lilja Lektor mats.lilja(at)iea.lth.se 042 35 67 12  
Erik Lindblom Forskare erik.lindblom(at)iea.lth.se 073 914 33 52  
Lars Lindgren Forskningsingenjör lars.lindgren(at)iea.lth.se 073 376 15 58  
Gunnar Lindstedt Lektor gunnar.lindstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 94 52  
Francisco Marquez Postdoc francisco.marquez(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 33 98  
Carlos Martins Adj. Lektor carlos.martins(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Avo Reinap Lektor avo.reinap(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Olof Samuelsson Professor/Docent olof.samuelsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 75 04  
Bengt Simonsson** Högskoleadjunkt bengt.simonsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 84 92  
Jörgen Svensson Lektor jorgen.svensson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 88  
Henriette Weibull Högskoleadjunkt henriette.weibull(at)iea.lth.se  046 222 92 86
 
  * Bitr. prefekt ** Skyddsombud IEA      
         

Administrativ

Carina Lindström Intendent och studentadm. carina.lindstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Ulrika Westerdahl Adm. och ekonomi ulrika.westerdahl(at)bme.lth.se 046 222 92 89  
         

Teknisk

Getachew Darge Forskningsingenjör getachew.darge(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 85  
         

Forskarstuderande

Fadi Abdallah   fadi.abdallah(at)iea.lth.se 072 543 37 33  
Philip Abrahamsson   philip.abrahamsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 89  
Rasmus Andersson   rasmus.andersson(at)iea.lth.se 031 323 13 01  
Max Collins   max.collins(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Gabriel Domingues   gabriel.domingues(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Samuel Estenlund   samuel.estenlund(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Bobbie Frank   bobbie.frank(at)iea.lth.se 016 541 44 75  
Thomas Gillblad   thomas.gillblad(at)iea.lth.se 070 863 47 40  
Sebastian Hall   sebastian.hall(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Conny Högmark   conny.hogmark(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Evripidis Karatsivos   evripidis.karatsivos(at)iea.lth.se 076 408 78 74  
Anton Karlsson   anton.karlsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Finn Landegren   finn.landegren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Ramesh Saagi   ramesh.saagi(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Reza Safari   reza.safari(at)iea.lth.se 073 774 14 88  
         

Projektanställda

Morten Hemmingsson   morten.hemmingsson(@)iea.lth.se 073 094 19 00  
Andreas Möser   andreas.moser(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Peter Röjsel   peter.rojsel(@)iea.lth.se 070 793 65 89  
Anders Wikström   anders.wikstrom(at)iea.lth.se 042 35 67 12  
         

Konsulter (ESS och ElOnRoad)

Göran Göransson   goran.goransson(@)esss.se  
David McGinnis   david.mcginnis(@)esss.se  
Andreas Sörensson   andreas.sorensen(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 89  
Dan Zethraeus   dan.zethraeus(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 89  
         

Gästforskare

Dr Christian Kazadi-Mbamba, AWMC, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australien   c.kazadimbamba(at)awmc.uq.edu.au augusti-september 2014, juni-augusti 2017  
Dr Bertrand Vallet, Aquafin, Belgien   bertrand.vallet(at)aquafin.be januari-mars 2014  
Prof. Peter A. Vanrolleghem, Universite Laval, Quebec, Kanada   Peter.Vanrolleghem(at)gci.ulaval.ca augusti 2013, augusti 2014, augusti 2015, augusti 2016, augusti 2018  
         

Emeriti

Ingvar Ekdahl   ingvar.ekdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 86  
Eva Everitt   eva.everitt(at)bme.lth.se 070 308 99 68  
Lars Gertmar   lars.gertmar(at)iea.lth.se 070 774 31 11  
Gustaf Olsson   gustaf.olsson(at)iea.lth.se 070 311 10 24  
Tommy Magnusson   tommy.magnusson42(@)gmail.com    
         

Examensarbetare

Anders Bengtsson   anders.f.bengtsson(at)gmail.com    
Johan Danielsson   zba08jdl(at)student.lth.se    
David Eickhoff   eko12dei(at)student.lu.se    
Ahmet Elmas   aametelmas@gmail.com    
Fiip Gard   elt12fga@student.lu.se    
Jesper Hasselkvist   psy08jh2(at)gmail.com    
Fredrik Hemberg   fredric.hemberg(at)gmail.com    
Oscar Ingvarsson   elt12oin(at)student.lu.se    
Henrik Jönsson   elt12hjo(at)student.lu.se    
Hampus Levin   mas12hla(at)student.lu.se    
Filip Lillevars   filip.lillevars(at)gmail.com    
Victor Lovén   elt12vlo(at)student.lu.se    
Björn Magnusson        
Derry Malmberg   derry.malmberg(at)diatron.se    
Linda Nilsson   elt12lni(at)student.lu.se    
Pål Nilsson   mad12pni(at)student.lu.se    
Freddie Olsson   freddie.olsson.237@student.lu.se    
Sebastian Palm   mad11spa(at)student.lu.se    
Axel Philipson   mas12aph(at)student.lu.se    
Oscar Ridell   Oscar.ridell.900(at)student.lu.se    
Magdalena Sandung   elt12msa(at)student.lu.se    
Jesper Strid   stridh.jesper(at)gmail.com    
Oscar Sönnergren   elt11oso(at)student.lu.se    
Johan Tillmar   elt12jti(at)student.lu.se    
Simon Wrafter   ael10swr(at)student.lu.se    
     

Examinerade doktorander vid IEA

top