Home
Information
Courses
Research
People
Seminars
Contact
Publications
Download
Internt
 
  Svenska
 

People at IEA

Faculty

Mats Alaküla Professor mats.alakula(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 84  
Magnus Arnell Researcher magnus.arnell(at)iea.lth.se 010 516 63 33  
Johan Björnstedt Researcher johan.bjornstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 01 33  
Hans Bängtsson Researcher hans.bangtsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Ulf Jeppsson* Assoc. Prof. ulf.jeppsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 87  
Mats Lilja Assoc. Prof. mats.lilja(at)iea.lth.se 042 35 67 12  
Erik Lindblom Researcher erik.lindblom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Lars Lindgren Research Eng. lars.lindgren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Gunnar Lindstedt Assoc. Prof. gunnar.lindstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 94 52  
Francisco Marquez Postdoc francisco.marquez(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Carlos Martins Adj. Assoc. Prof. carlos.martins(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Avo Reinap Assoc. Prof. avo.reinap(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Olof Samuelsson Professor olof.samuelsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 75 04  
Bengt Simonsson** Senior Instructor bengt.simonsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 84 92  
Jörgen Svensson Assoc. Prof. jorgen.svensson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 88  
Henriette Weibull Senior Instructor henriette.weibull(at)iea.lth.se  046 222 92 86  
  * Deputy head of dept. ** Safety officer, IEA      
         

Administrative staff

Carina Lindström Student office carina.lindstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Ulrika Westerdahl Admin. economy ulrika.westerdahl(at)bme.lth.se 046 222 92 89  
         

Technical staff

Getachew Darge Research Eng. getachew.darge(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 85  
         

PhD Students

Fadi Abdallah   fadi.abdallah(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Philip Abrahamsson   philip.abrahamsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Rasmus Andersson   rasmus.andersson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Gabriel Domingues   gabriel.domingues(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Samuel Estenlund   samuel.estenlund(at)iea.lth.se 016 541 44 75  
Bobbie Frank   bobbie.frank(at)iea.lth.se 016 541 44 75  
Thomas Gillblad   thomas.gillblad(at)iea.lth.se 0708 63 47 40  
Sebastian Hall   sebastian.hall(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Conny Högmark   conny.hogmark(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Evripidis Karatsivos   evripidis.karatsivos(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Anton Karlsson   anton.karlsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Finn Landegren   finn.landegren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Yury Loayza-Vargas   yury.loayza(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Ramesh Saagi   ramesh.saagi(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Reza Safari   reza.safari(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Kimberly Solon   kimberly.solon(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
         

Short term employments

David Dufke   david.dufke(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Andreas Möser   andreas.moser(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Peter Röjsel   peter.rojsel(@)iea.lth.se 0707 93 65 89  
Andreas Sörensen   andreas.sorensen(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Anders Wikström   anders.wikstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Dan Zethraeus   dan.zethraeus(at)iea.lth.se 070 569 70 37  
         

Consultants (ESS)

Max Collins   max.collins(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Göran Göransson   goran.goransson(@)esss.se  
David McGinnis   david.mcginnis(@)esss.se  
         

Guest researchers

Mr Christian Kazadi-Mbamba, AWMC, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia   c.kazadimbamba(at)awmc.uq.edu.au August-September 2014  
Dr Bertrand Vallet, Aquafin, Belgium   bertrand.vallet(at)aquafin.be January-March 2014  
Prof. Peter A. Vanrolleghem, University Laval, Quebec, Canada   Peter.Vanrolleghem(at)gci.ulaval.ca August 2013, August 2014, August 2015, August 2016  
         

Emeriti

Ingvar Ekdahl   ingvar.ekdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 86  
Eva Everitt   eva.everitt(at)bme.lth.se 0703 08 99 68  
Lars Gertmar   lars.gertmar(at)iea.lth.se 0703 48 31 31  
Gustaf Olsson   gustaf.olsson(at)iea.lth.se 0703 11 10 24  

Tommy Magnusson

  tommy.magnusson42(@)gmail.com    
         

MSc Students

Anders Bengtsson   anders.f.bengtsson(at)gmail.com    
Johan Danielsson   zba08jdl(at)student.lth.se    
David Eickhoff   eko12dei(at)student.lu.se    
Ahmet Elmas   aametelmas@gmail.com    
Fiip Gard   elt12fga@student.lu.se    
Jesper Hasselkvist   psy08jh2(at)gmail.com    
Fredrik Hemberg   fredric.hemberg(at)gmail.com    
Oscar Ingvarsson   elt12oin(at)student.lu.se    
Henrik Jönsson   elt12hjo(at)student.lu.se    
Hampus Levin   mas12hla(at)student.lu.se    
Filip Lillevars   filip.lillevars(at)gmail.com    
Victor Lovén   elt12vlo(at)student.lu.se    
Björn Magnusson        
Derry Malmberg   derry.malmberg(at)diatron.se    
Linda Nilsson   elt12lni(at)student.lu.se    
Pål Nilsson   mad12pni(at)student.lu.se    
Freddie Olsson   freddie.olsson.237@student.lu.se    
Sebastian Palm   mad11spa(at)student.lu.se    
Axel Philipson   mas12aph(at)student.lu.se    
Oscar Ridell   Oscar.ridell.900(at)student.lu.se    
Magdalena Sandung   elt12msa(at)student.lu.se    
Jesper Strid   stridh.jesper(at)gmail.com    
Oscar Sönnergren   elt11oso(at)student.lu.se    
Johan Tillmar   elt12jti(at)student.lu.se    
Simon Wrafter   ael10swr(at)student.lu.se    
     

Graduated PhD and Tech. Lic. from IEA

top